Europan Germany


National Jury 

Client Representatives 
Dr. Timo Munzinger, German Association of Cities and Towns
Prof. Dr. Iris Reuther,  Senate Building Director of the Free Hanseatic City of Bremen
Karin Sandeck, Board Europan Germany, Bavarian State Ministry of Housing, Building and Transport, Munich

Architects / Planners
Stéphanie Bru, BRUTER
Julia Dahlhaus, DMSW
Prof. Dr. Agnes Förster, Chair for Planning Theory and Urban Development, RWTH Aachen
Kyung-Ae Kim, Kim Nalleweg Architekten 
Anna Popelka, PPAG architects 

Public Figure
Kaye Geipel, Vice President Europan Germany, deputy editor-in-chief BAUWELT

Dr. Saskia Hebert, Vice President Europan Germany, subsolar* architektur & stadtforschung
Prof Dr. Thorsten Erl, Board Europan Germany, metris architects and urban planners, professor for Urban Planning Siegen/Heidelberg 

The local juries will be presented on the Europan website in due time.